Outlet / Last units
RYKERS: Once we believed - The Lost and Found EPs CD

RYKERS: Once we believed - The Lost and Found EPs CD

Ref.: 16982
You save
We will email you when its back in stock
More info
RYKERS: Once we believed - The Lost and Found EPs CD

Bringing out the style of New York hardcore to their home country of Germany, Ryker made their debut with the EP "Payback Time" in 1993, a release that paid homage to the sound of their heroes Sick of it All, Slapshot, the Cro-Mags and Agnostic Front, among others. Following the release of their 1994 full-length "Brother Against Brother" and the "First Blood" EP in 1995 -all of which were put out by Germany's We Bite Records- Ryker's first full-scale tour of Europe soon came about. For the next two years, the band moved on to Warner Brothers, who released their next two full-lengths -1996's "Ground Zero" and 97's "A Lesson in Loyality"exclusively in Europe. After a two year hiatus and another label change to Century Media Records, the members Kid D (vocals), Chris (bass), Grobi (guitar) and Meff (drums) made their American debut with their fourth album Life's A Gamble...So is Death in 1999. ~ Mike DaRonco, All Music Guide

1. First Blood
2. Stranglehold
3. Slowly
4. Ricochet
5. What We Once Said
6. Together
7. Too Blind To See
8. I Had Enough
9. We Gotta Know
10. Just How Much
11. The Edge
12. Beg To Differ
13. Treshold
14. Prove Yourself
15. Kickback
16. Truth
17. Eye For An Eye
18. Never Know Nothing
19. For A Trick
20. Nothing To Regret
21. My Justice

More images
We will forward your product recomendation to your friend
We will endeavor to reply to your query as soon as possible
Product comments
Nickname :
Comments about product: